EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Membership

Corinna
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Corinna Caronccaron@rsu19.net 2020
Kenneth Kealiherkkealiher@rsu19.net(2020) 2021
Chad Strattoncstratton@rsu19.net2022
Dixmont
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Christopher Eastonceaston@rsu19.net
2020
Mark Guzzimguzzi@rsu19.net2022
Etna
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Paul Carterpcarter@rsu19.net2020
Leland Youngberglyoungberg@rsu19.net2021
Hartland
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Robin McNeilrmcneil@rsu19.net2020
Mark Hansenmhansenl@rsu19.net2022
Newport
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Erik Stitham
estitham@rsu19.net2020
Ryan Parkerrparker@rsu19.net
2020
Stacey Lasselleslasselle@rsu19.net
(2020) 2021
Celia Demoscdemos@rsu19.net

2022
Palmyra
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Don Mendelljwatson@rsu19.net2020
Jennifer Watsonjwatson@rsu19.net2022
Plymouth
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Kenneth Sandsksands@rsu19.net2021
William MacDonaldwmacdonald@rsu19.net2022
St. Albans
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Charles Cossarccossar@rsu19.net2021
Jason Scholtenjscholten@rsu19.net2020