Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Mary Nadeau Principal mnadeau@rsu19.org
Phil St. Onge Assistant Principal pstonge@rsu19.org
Mark Babin Athletic Director / Dean of Students mbabin@rsu19.org
Terrie Murray Administrative Assistant/Secretary tmurray@rsu19.org
Melissa Leali Receptionist mleali@rsu19.org
Guidance Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Sara Kent Guidance Counselor (A-F) skent@rsu19.org
Edie Randall Guidance Counselor (G-O) erandall@rsu19.org
Leilani Cyr Guidance Counselor (P-Z) lcyr@rsu19.org
Dawn Hale Administrative Assistant/Secretary dhale@rsu19.org
Amity Olmstead Social Worker aolmstead@rsu19.net
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Johanna Sorensen Art jsorensen@rsu19.org
Deborah Richardson Career & Technical Education drichardson@rsu19.org
Sherry Hopkins Career and Technical Education sherryh@rsu19.org
Kori Dionne Career & Technical Education kdionne@rsu19.org
Lisa Neal Drama lneal@rsu19.org
Anne Dailey English adailey@rsu19.org
Cara Flannery English cflannery@rsu19.org
Dianne Lind English dlind@rsu19.org
Jenine Olson English jolsen@rsu19.org
Lisa Kelley English lkelley@rsu19.org
Ryan Middleswart English rmiddleswart@rsu19.org
Daniel Viles English dviles@rsu19.org
Sherri Gould Literacy Coach shgould@rsu19.org
Nicholas Boterf Latin nboterf@rsu19.org
Dennis Glidden French dglidden@rsu19.org
Kathleen Paules Spanish kpaules@rsu19.org
Donald Thorndike Health dthorndike@rsu19.org
Melissa Coppa JMG mcoppa@rsu19.org
Brian Clarke JROTC Instructor bclarke@rsu19.org
Eric Moulton JROTC Instructor emoulton@rsu19.org
Damian Sorensen Mathematics dsorensen@rsu19.org
Ellen Payne Mathematics epayne@rsu19.org
Renee Harriet Mathematics rharriet@rsu19.org
Victor LaPrade Mathematics vlaprade@rsu19.org
Chris Wills Mathematics cwills@rsu19.org
Julie McFarland Mathematics jmcfarland@rsu19.org
Kaitlyn Bartlett Mathematics kbartlett@rsu19.net
Matthew Brown Nokomis Broadcasting Director mdbrown@rsu19.org
Wayne Prescott PARC wprescott@rsu19.org
James DiFrederico PE/Health jdifrederico@rsu19.org
Robert Kreider PE/Heatlh & Athletic Trainer rkreider@rsu19.org
Jennifer Briggs Science jenbriggs@rsu19.org
William Freudenberger Science wfreudenberger@rsu19.org
Courtney Trimble Science ctrimble@rsu19.org
Jamie Purnell Science jpurnell@rsu19.org
Roger Marden Science rmarden@rsu19.net
Ashley Clark Science aclark@rsu19.net
Brian Hanish Social Studies bhanish@rsu19.org
Kasie Giallombardo Social Studies kgiallombardo@rsu19.org
Liza Fyrberg Social Studies lfyrberg@rsu19.org
Gabriel Levesque Social Studies glevesque@rsu19.org
Simon Elias Social Studies selias@rsu19.org
Daniel Leaver Social Studies dleaver@rsu19.net
Kern Kelley Technology Integrator kkelley@rsu19.org
Lance Schanck Music-Vocal/Instrumental lschanck@rsu19.org
Alternative Education
Name Job Title Email Address
Jeffrey Giallombardo Alternative Ed Teacher jgiallombardo@rsu19.org
Barbara Basford Alternative Ed Tutor bbasford@rsu19.org
Adult Education
Name Job Title Email Address
Suzanne Nowinski Adult Education Director snowinski@rsu19.org
Cameron Arcidi Secretary carcidi@rsu19.net
Cathy Beaudry Secretary cbeaudry@rsu19.net
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Joshua Randazza Speech jrandazza@rsu19.net
Kevin Makarowski Psychological Examiner kmakarowski@rsu19.org
Samantha Hubbell Special Education Life Skills shubbell@rsu19.org
Bonnie Popper Special Education Teacher bpopper@rsu19.org
Eileen Mayer Special Education Teacher emayer@rsu19.org
John Hubbell Special Education Teacher jhubbell@rsu19.org
Kimberly Barkac Special Education Teacher kbarkac@rsu19.org
Rita Vigneault Special Education Teacher rvigneault@rsu19.org
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Holli Baker Read 180 hbaker@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Patricia Costello Library/Media pcostello@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Osmond Crowley Special Services ocrowley@rsu19.org
Todd Pelton Special Services tpelton@rsu19.net
Cynthia Berry Special Services cberry@rsu19.org
Jillian Hartsgrove Special Services jhartsgrove@rsu19.org
Kimberly Martin Special Services kmartin@rsu19.org
Nathan Roach Special Services nroach@rsu19.org
Nerissa Berry Special Services nberry@rsu19.org
David Lessard Special Services Job Coach dlessard@rsu19.org
School Nurse
Name Job Title Email Address
Michelle Paradis School Nurse mparadis@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
David Leighton Food Service Supervisor dleighton@rsu19.org
Lyla Hayes Food Service Manager lhayes@rsu19.org
Robin Kurro Cashier rkurro@rsu19.org
Lisa LaBree Cook llabree@rsu19.org
Marilyn Hennesey Cook mhennessey@rsu19.org
Michele Bryson Cook mbryson@rsu19.org
Debbie Fletcher Server tba
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Annie Pederson Custodial/Maintenance apederson@rsu19.org
Jeff Erving Custodial/Maintenance jerving@rsu19.org
Butch Murray Custodial/Maintenance jmurray@rsu19.org
Charles Thody Custodial/Maintenance cthody@rsu19.org
Michael Graves Custodial/Maintenance mgraves@rsu19.org
Virgil Gray Custodial/Maintenance virgilgray@rsu19.org