EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Membership

Corinna
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Jody Mullisjmullis@rsu19.org2018
Chad Strattoncstratton@rsu19.org2019
Corinna Caronccaron@rsu19.net2020
Dixmont
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Susie Hopkinssusieh@rsu19.org2019
Christopher Eastonceaston@rsu19.org2020
Etna
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Paul Carterpcarter@rsu19.org2017
Leland Youngberglyoungberg@rsu19.net2019
Hartland
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Joanne Elwelljelwell@rsu19.net2019
Robin McNeilrmcneil@rsu19.net2020
Newport
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Fred Hickeyfhickey@rsu19.net2018
Winn Pricewprice@rsu19.org2018
Ryan Parkerrparker@rsu19.net2020
Erik Stithamestitham@rsu19.org2020
Palmyra
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Jennifer Watsonjwatson@rsu19.org2019
Don Mendelldmendell@rsu19.org2020
Plymouth
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Kenneth Sandsksands@rsu19.org2018
William MacDonaldwmacdonald@rsu19.org2019
St. Albans
NameEmail AddressTerm Expiration
Samantha Brownsamanthabrown@rsu19.org2018
Jason Scholtenjscholten@rsu19.org2020